We want to CONNECT with YOU!

Would you allow us the privilege to connect with you to walk with you on your journey to BE who God created you to be, LOVE how God created you to love, and DO what God created you to do

Connect with US

CONTACT

GET IN CONTACT

    No File Selected

    CONTACT DETAILS

    Address:
    176 E Main Street
    Dover-Foxcroft, Maine 
    04426

    Telephone:

    (207) 564-2586 (call or text)

    Service Times

    Sunday Morning Prayer: 10:00 AM
    Sunday Morning Worship and the Word: 10:30 AM
    Wednesday Fusion Youth (6th – 12th grades): 6:00 PM
    Thursday Bible Study: 6:00 PM

    E-mails

    Pastor:  pastor@livingworddf.org

    Church Office:  office@livingworddf.org

    Prayer Requests:  prayer@livingworddf.org

    Church Treasurer:  treasurer@livingworddf.org

    Missions:  missions@livingworddf.org

    Fusion Youth:  fusion@livingworddf.org

    Kid’s Ministry:  kids@livingworddf.org