We want to CONNECT with YOU!

Would you allow us the privilege to connect with you to walk with you on your journey to BE who God created you to be, LOVE how God created you to love, and DO what God created you to do

Connect with US

CONTACT

GET IN CONTACT

    No File Selected

    CONTACT DETAILS

    Address:176 E Main Street, Dover-Foxcroft, Maine  04226

    Telephone:

    (207) 564-2586

    Service Times

    Sunday Morning – 10:30 AMThursday Bible Study – 6:00 PMFusion Youth (6th -12th grades)Tuesday 6:00 – 8:30 PM

    E-mails

    Pastor:  pastor@livingworddf.org

    Church Office:  office@livingworddf.org

    Prayer Requests:  prayer@livingworddf.org

    Church Treasurer:  treasurer@livingworddf.org

    Missions:  missions@livingworddf.org

    Fusion Youth:  fusion@livingworddf.org